Your region: Delaware
164, Austrina st, Penza
08:00 - 17:30
+7 (8412) 67-90-69, +7 (8412) 67-75-16
sv-mebel@inbox.ru
       
       


 

Furniture factory “SV – Mebel” is a team of professionals, implementing the idea of manufacturing of high quality furniture at reasonable price! Due to patient work, our factory has become the best exporter in the region three times and acknowledged leader on quality of furniture produced in Russia.

Nowadays there are living room sets, bedroom sets, kids’ sets, kitchen sets, hall furniture sets, sliding door wardrobes, computer tables, minor sets in factory stock. We are regularly enlarging our assortment with products that become sales leaders in most cases.

We are trying to increase production and sales volume therefore we are interested in establishing of long term partnership contracts with trade companies.

Final customer gets quality, beautiful and multifunctional furniture and our partners get a happy customer and sales profit!

Delivery geography counts to 50 regions of Russia and its neighboring states. Our partners are the most important people for our factory.  Our company production processes are oriented towards them. Thanks to our partners we are not stopping at one and the same stage, we are developing, enlarging and updating production and quality of our products.

 

Go up

Ваш регион: Вашингтон
г. Пенза, ул. Аустрина, 164
08:00 - 17:30
(8412) 67-90-69, (8412) 67-75-16
sv-mebel@inbox.ru
  
 

 

 

Мебельная фабрика  "SV-Мебель" - команда  профессилоналов,  воплощающих  идею  производства  высококачественной мебели  по  доступной  цене!  Благодоря  кропотливому труду,  наша фабрика  стала дважды лучшим экспортером области и признанным лидером по качеству производимой мебели в России. Это является гарантией того, что наша мебель действительно заслуживает то, чтобы Вы нам доверяли.
 

На сегодняшний день в ассортименте фабрики представлены гостиные, спальные гарнитуры, детские, прихожие, кухонные гарнитуры, шкафы-купе, компьютерные столы и малые формы. Мы регулярно расширяем свой ассортимент изделиями, которые в большинстве своем становятся бесспорными лидерами продаж.

Мы стремимся к увеличению объёмов производства и сбыта, поэтому заинтересованы в установлении долгосрочных партнерских отношений с торговыми организациями.

Конечный покупатель получает качественную, красивую и многофункциональную мебель, а наши партнеры - довольного покупателя и прибыль от продажи!

География поставок насчитывает более 50 регионов России и ближнего зарубежья. Наши партнеры — это самые важные люди для фабрики. Именно на них ориентированы все производственные процессы нашего предприятия. Благодаря партнерам мы не стоим на месте, а развиваемся, расширяем и совершенствуем производство и качество нашей продукции.

 

 

Вверх